Look around you, hear the music, be inspired...

A Christmas Collection

Greg Maroney, Solo Piano ~ A Christmas Collection
  1. Carol of the Bells
  2. Deck the Halls
  3. Lo, How a Rose E’re Blooming
  4. Still, Still, Still
  5. Bring a Torch, Jeannette Isabella
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. In the Bleak Midwinter
  8. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. Away in a Manger
  12. O Christmas Tree
  13. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  15. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  16. The Holly and The Ivy
  17. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  18. What Child Is This?
  19. O Holy Night
  20. Silent Night

Available as mp3 Digital Downloads from
    cdbaby iTunes

CD available direct from Greg
$9.99 includes shipping in US only

Sheet music available here.

"A Christmas Collection" is a wonderful selection of twenty traditional Christmas carols arranged for solo piano by Greg Maroney, one of my very favorite pianist/composers. Some of the arrangements include improvisation between the verses, but most of them are straightforward melodies with uncomplicated accompaniment. Rather than dazzling with fancy finger-work, Maroney relies on his expressive touch and heartfelt emotion to get his point across. The result is a soothing and relaxing antidote to the harried pace of the holidays. Most of the songs in the collection embrace the more spiritual side of Christmas....
"A Christmas Collection" is sure to become a beloved addition to any collection of Christmas music, and solo piano enthusiasts will think they're in heaven! Very highly recommended!
Kathy Parsons~ MainlyPiano.com

Lynn K.~
I highly recommend this CD and all of Greg Maroney's CDs! His other CDs are original compositions that are quite beautiful and peaceful.